Municipality of the Month is about showcasing our Ontario municipalities! There are 444 municipalities in this beautiful and diverse province and we are sure that each one of them has unique features and issues.

We want to know about your municipality, your Committee, the issues you are dealing with and what makes your municipality tick!

Please complete the form if you wish to have your municipality published in our quarterly newsletter and on our website. We look forward to hearing from you!

Complete the Form

Past Municipalities of the Month

July 2012 - Leamington
April 2012 - Stone Mills
December 2012 - Ramara Township
April 2013 - Zorra Township
December 2013 - The Township of Severn
April 2014 - Municipality of Hastings Highlands
July 2014 - Municipality of Killarney
December 2014 - Township of Rideau Lakes
April 2015 - The Township of Minden Hills
July 2015 - The Township of Cramahe
July 2016 - Hanover
December 2016 - The Township of The Archipelago